• Users Online: 76
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Director in chief

Professor Ahmad Ali Foroughi Abari
Professor and Chancellor of the Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch

Chief Editor

Professor Mohammad H Yarmohammadian
Professor, International advisor of European Academy for research and Training

Executive Manager

Maryam Fooladvand
Ph.D. Student, Educational Psychology, Islamic Azad University Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch

 

Education Section

Editorial Board

Mohammad  Ali Nadi (Ph.D.)
Associate  Professor, Department of Educational Science and Educational Administration Isfahan (Khorasgan ) Branch, Islamic Azad University, Isfahan, Iran
Mnadi@khuisf.ac.ir
Eric Margolis (Ph.D.)
Associate Professor, Department of Human Communication, Arizona State University, Arizona, U.S.A
emmargolis@gmail.com
Fazal Rizvi (Ph.D.)
Professor, Department of Education, University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia
frizvi@unimelb.edu.au
Rozhan Mohammad –Idrus (Ph.D.)
Associate Professor, Department of Distance Education, University Science Malaysia (USM) on the Island of Penang in Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia
rozhan@usm.my
Robert James Smith (Ph.D.)
Deputy-Chair of Academic Board (Teaching and Learning), Department of Education, Southern Cross University, Australia
robert.smith@scu.edu.au

 

Psychology Section

Editorial Board

Asghar Aghaei Jeshvaghani (Ph.D.)
Professor, Department of Psychology, Islamic Azad University, Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch, Isfahan, Iran
asaghaei@hotmail.com
Sayed Hamid Atashpour (Ph.D.)
Assistant professor , Department of psychology, Islamic Azad University, Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch, Isfahan, Iran
atashpour@yahoo.com
Lisa G. Aspinwall(Ph.D.)
Department of Psychology, University of Utah Salt Lake City, USA
lisa.aspinwall@psych.utah.edu

International Advisor

John T. Cacioppo (Ph.D.)
Department of  Psychology , University of Chicago ,USA
cacioppo@uchicago.edu
David Canter (Ph.D.)
Department of  Psychology, University of Liverpool, United Kingdom
D.Canter@liverpool.ac.uk
Said Moshref (Ph.D.)
Professor,  Department of  Neurologist and psychosomatic, University of  Marburg, Germany,
said_moshref@yahoo.com
Ulas Basar Gezgin (Ph.D.)
Assistant professor, Deputy Head, Department of psychology, University of Gelisim, Istanbul, Turkey
ulasbasar@gmail.com
Wim Kouwenhoven (Ph.D.)
Senior education adviser (retired),Department of Education(International Cooperation ), VU University Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
wim.kouwenhoven@vu.nl
Hicks Owen Jeremy
Emeritus Professor, Department of Education (Higher Education) University of Western Australia
ohicks@iinet.net.au
Mary Romero (Ph.D.)
Professor, Justice and Social Inquiry, School of Social Transformation, Arizona State University, Arizona, U.S.A
Mary.Romero@asu.edu
Thushari Welikala (Ph.D.)
Director, Continuing Professional Development Lecturer in Higher Education, King's College, London
thushari.welikala@kcl.ac.uk
Harry Aponte (Ph.D.)
Associate professor, Department of Clinical and Couple & Family Therapy at Drexel University's Couple & Family Therapy Department, University of Drexel, Philadelphia, U.S.A

harryjaponte@verizon.net

Sharon A. Bell (Ph.D.)
Health psychologist, Private Practice, Phoenix, Arizona, Arizona, USA
dr.bell@drsharonbell.com
 
 

 

 

 

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal